Channel 4 Chair Charles Gurassa comments on new Channel 4 Board appointments

Category: News Release

Today, Ofcom has announced the appointment of four new Non-Executive Directors to the Channel 4 Board.

“I am delighted to welcome Dawn Airey, Tess Alps, David Kogan and Sarah Sands to the Channel 4 Board. They have all enjoyed long and distinguished careers in the media and creative industries and their deep sectoral knowledge will be a huge asset to the Board. As well as bringing a breadth and depth of  personal creative and leadership experience, they all share a great admiration and enthusiasm for Channel 4’s unique role and creative energy.”