6 Aug 2020

Welsh government adds three countries to quarantine list

The Welsh Government has announced it will require anyone arriving from Andorra, the Bahamas and Belgium to quarantine for 14 days, as of midnight.

The decision follows a meeting of ministers from all four nations – and it’s expected the government at Westminster will follow suit.