11 Jan 2018

“We have to all be prepared to share this failure across the generations” says Health Committee chair Sarah Wollaston

Krishnan Guru-Murthy is joined by Dr Taj Hassan, President of the Royal College of Emergency Medicine, and the Conservative MP,  Dr Sarah Wollaston, who chairs the Commons Health Select Committee.