Programme Management

Programme Management will guide you through the Channel's technical and procedural requirements, tracking your programme through to transmission.

Content Operations Manager, Linear & On Demand

Adriano Florindi

020 7306 8671

AFlorindi@Channel4.co.uk

 

Channel 4 : Daytime, Features, Factual Entertainment, Specialist Factual, Formats & Music

Neal O'Keeffe

020 7306 8408

nokeeffe@channel4.co.uk

Channel 4 : Sport, Comedy, Entertainment, Docs, Drama, News & Current Affairs

Nick Carn

020 7306 8759

ncarn@channel4.co.uk

Feature Films : FilmFour, Channel 4. Foreign language subtitling

Sam Godfrey

020 7306 8088

sgodfrey@channel4.co.uk

E4 Channel

Alison Robinson : 020 7306 8397

Maxine Wooller : 020 7306 8034

alandmax@channel4.co.uk

All 4 Acquisitions

Sue Donkin

020 7306 8049

sdonkin@channel4.co.uk

All 4 Programming, Exclusives & Commissions

Shannon Ward

020 7306 5195

sward@channel4.co.uk

More 4 Channel

Fiona Heraghty

020 7306 8279

FHeraghty@Channel4.co.uk