Programme Management

Programme Management will guide you through the Channel's technical and procedural requirements, tracking your programme through to transmission.

Programme Management Team Lead

Shannon Ward

020 7306 5195

sward@channel4.co.uk

Channel 4 : Daytime, Features, Factual Entertainment, Specialist Factual, Formats & Music

Fiona Heraghty 

020 7306 8279

FHeraghty@Channel4.co.uk  

Channel 4 : Sport, Comedy, Entertainment, Docs, Drama, News & Current Affairs

Nick Carn

020 7306 8759

ncarn@channel4.co.uk

E4 Channel

Alison Robinson

020 7306 8397

ALRobinson@Channel4.co.uk 

 

Feature Films : FilmFour, Channel 4. Foreign language subtitling

Sam Godfrey

020 7306 8088

sgodfrey@channel4.co.uk

More 4 Channel

Neal O’Keeffe

020 7306 8408 

NOKeeffe@Channel4.co.uk

 

E4 Extra Channel, All 4 Exclusives

Maxine Wooller

020 7306  8034

mawooller@Channel4.co.uk

All 4 Exclusives

Sue Donkin

020 7306 8049

sdonkin@channel4.co.uk

All 4 Exclusives

Denis Yeo 

020 7306 6990

DYeo@channel4.co.uk