Programme Management

Programme Management will guide you through the Channel's technical and procedural requirements, tracking your programme through to transmission. Channel Four moved to tapeless programme delivery on October 1st 2014.

Arts & Performance, Daytime, Features, Entertainment Neal O'Keeffe

020 7306 8408

nokeeffe@channel4.co.uk

Education, Sport, Comedy and Ent, Docs, News & Current Affairs Sam Godfrey

020 7306 8088

sgodfrey@channel4.co.uk

FilmFour, Channel 4: Feature Films, Film orders Nick Carn

020 7306 8759

ncarn@channel4.co.uk

All E4 commissioned programmes, US Series, Drama Alison Robinson and Maxine Wooller

020 7306 8397

alandmax@channel4.co.uk

More4 Channel & US Series ordering Sue Donkin

020 7306 8049

sdonkin@channel4.co.uk

All4 Originals & Channel 4 Music Adriano Florindi

020 7306 8671

aflorindi@channel4.co.uk

Foreign Language Subtitling Shannon Ward

020 7306 5195

sward@channel4.co.uk

Content Operations Manager, Linear & On Demand Paul Myers

020 7306 8018

pmyers@channel4.co.uk