Programme Management

Programme Management will guide you through the Channel's technical and procedural requirements, tracking your programme through to transmission. Channel Four moved to tapeless programme delivery on October 1st 2014.

Channel 4 : Daytime, Features, Factual Entertainment, Specialist Factual, Formats & Music

Neal O'Keeffe

020 7306 8408

nokeeffe@channel4.co.uk

Channel 4 : Sport, Comedy, Entertainment, Docs, Drama, News & Current Affairs

Sam Godfrey

020 7306 8088

sgodfrey@channel4.co.uk

Feature Films : FilmFour, Channel 4

Nick Carn

020 7306 8759

ncarn@channel4.co.uk

E4 Channel

Alison Robinson : 020 7306 8397

Maxine Wooller : 020 7306 8034

alandmax@channel4.co.uk

More4 Channel & US Series ordering

Sue Donkin

020 7306 8049

sdonkin@channel4.co.uk

Foreign Language Subtitling, Programme logging

Shannon Ward

020 7306 5195

sward@channel4.co.uk

Content Operations Manager, Linear & On Demand

Adriano Florindi

020 7306 8671

AFlorindi@Channel4.co.uk