About channel4.com

How do I remove or delete my account?

To delete your Channel 4/All 4 account and remove all your personal details from our database, sign in to your account at www.channel4.com, select the My4 option and click on the Close Your Account button from the side menu. This will take you to another page where you confirm your request to delete your account by clicking on the close your account button.

Not found what you are looking for yet?

Try using the search facility, or click on the contact us button below.