About Our Channels

Who is on the Channel 4 Board?

Non-Executive Directors:
Charles Gurassa - Chairman
Christopher Holmes MBE - Deputy Chairman
Simon Bax
Althea Efunshile CBE
Paul Geddes
Uzma Hasan
Fru Hazlitt
Tom Hooper
Roly Keating
Stewart Purvis CBE

Alex Mahon - Chief Executive
Jonathan Allen - Chief Commercial Officer
Dan Brooke - Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Ian Katz - Director of Programmes

Not found what you are looking for yet?

Try using the search facility, or click on the contact us button below.