The Saturdays: What Goes on Tour...

  • Episode 1

    Rochelle chats about the rigorous rehearsals the band have been through ahead of their first show in Liverpool. There are tears and dramas as pressure mounts on the girls.

  • Episode 2

    With the tour in full swing, the girls hijack a pantomime horse. Frankie introduces some of her favourite tour companions and the girls give exclusive performances of Work and Forever Is Over.

  • Episode 3

    Mollie reveals what happened when the band went to Manchester and Wolverhampton. The tour begins to take its toll on the girls and there's love in the air.

  • Episode 4

    Vanessa goes to the Sylvia Young Theatre School where she was a pupil. The tour heads to her hometown of London for one of the show's most important dates.

  • Episode 5

    The Saturdays go to Ireland for the final dates of their tour and local girl Una guides the others around the country. Meanwhile, Frankie falls ill.

  • Episode 6

    Coverage of The Saturdays' Headlines tour from the Hammersmith Apollo in London. The band perform 'Higher' and 'Puppet', and classic hits 'Ego' and 'Forever Is Over'.