The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    • Series 1 Episode 1

      Caroline prepares for her son's graduation party, Teresa plots her daughter's road to stardom and Danielle goes on a date.

    • Episode 2 - Mama Knows Best

      Jacqueline worries about her daughter. Meanwhile, Teresa has some exciting family news and Danielle and Dina remain arch-rivals.

    • Episode 3 - Not One of Us

      Danielle organises a spa party but the calm atmosphere turns sour when her guests spread rumours about her.

    • Episode 4 - Black & White and Read all Over

      The housewives are busy discussing Danielle. Later, Jacqueline bites the bullet and confronts Danielle about her past.

    • Episode 5 - Casinos and C-Cups

      Dina, Caroline and Teresa go away for a weekend of gambling, shopping and pampering. Teresa falls out with her husband about plastic surgery.

    • Episode 6 - Finale

      Teresa's plans for a civilised dinner with the housewives and their families are scuppered when the ladies discuss Danielle's past.

    • Episode 7 - The Last Supper

      This episode shows the uncut version of the argument - originally shown in the previous episode - about Danielle's past, with reflections and reactions from the guests.

    • Episode 8 - Reunion Part 1

      The housewives meet up for a reunion. Teresa and Jacqueline announce their pregnancies and Caroline accuses Danielle of plotting against Dina.

    • Episode 9 - Reunion Part 2

      Danielle's book is still at the forefront of the housewives' minds and the ladies chide her for bringing it to the dinner party. Later, Danielle asks her friends some awkward questions.

    • Episode 10 - The Lost Footage

      This episode shows extended footage of the best fights and funniest moments from the series and offers more insight into the lives of the housewives.