• Series 2 Episode 1

      Jo Frost finds herself up against nine-year-old Ben and four-year-old Joseph, who are not only aggressive and destructive, but are determined to prove that Supernanny can fail.

    • Series 2 Episode 3

      A family of six present Supernanny Jo Frost with a different kind of challenge: reminding everyone who the parents are and who are the kids.

    • Series 2 Episode 4

      This week supernanny, Jo Frost, comes to the rescue of older parents Doug and Sandra who are struggling to control their four-year-old twins, George and Nicole.

    • Series 2 Episode 5

      Supernanny Jo Frost faces one of her toughest challenges: a feisty nine-year-old girl who bosses her family around and terrorises her little sisters.

    • Series 2 Episode 6

      Jo Frost comes face to face with Debbie and her daughters where she's confronted by some of the most shocking behaviour she's ever seen in all her 16 years' experience.

    • Series 2 Episode 7

      Supernanny Jo Frost comes to the rescue of Stuart and Laura, whose eldest child Matthew (five) leaves Laura bruised and bleeding. Can Supernanny control his anger?

    • Series 2 Episode 8

      Supernanny Jo Frost comes to the rescue of families with uncontrollable kids, going head-to-head with a seven-year-old girl who's holding her whole family to ransom.

    • Series 2 Episode 10

      Supernanny is on a mission to liberate a mum overwhelmed by the clingiest of toddlers. Michelle Ball's three-year-old son acts like a baby and is violently jealous of his baby brother.

    • Series 2 Episode 11

      This week Supernanny is called to deal with a food-phobic seven-year-old, but when she witnesses a mealtime, she realises the family's problems run much deeper.

    • Series 2 Episode 12

      Supernanny Jo Frost returns to see how the Woods family are doing with their three children, 13-year-old Caitlin, 11-year-old Billy and three-year-old Charlie, who used to rule the roost.