• Episode 1 - Sweet Baby

      A decorated war veteran is accused of murdering his girlfriend and a White House intern alleges that Olivia's former boss, President Fitzgerald Grant, is having an affair

    • Episode 2 - Dirty Little Secrets

      Olivia's newest client, madam Sharon Marquette - whose client list includes some of DC's most influential figures - becomes the subject of a police investigation after one of her escorts is arrested

    • Episode 3 - Hell Hath No Fury

      The team reluctantly decides to take the assignment when the irresponsible son of millionaire businesswoman Sandra Harding (guest star JoBeth Williams) is accused of rape

    • Episode 4 - Enemy of the State

      Former friends Olivia and Cyrus take opposing viewpoints when the Amanda Tanner case takes a surprise turn. Cyrus tries to help by investigating the personal lives of Olivia and her associates.

    • Episode 5 - Crash and Burn

      Huck determines that Amanda was kidnapped. Olivia is tasked with representing the pilots of a plane that crashes in suspicious circumstances, killing all passengers, including a US senator.

    • Episode 6 - The Trail

      As Gideon investigates Amanda Tanner's present-day history, scenes from two years earlier recall the contentious primary race

    • Episode 7 - Grant: For the People

      Quinn finds herself in a highly compromising and tragic position, but Olivia and the team rush to her aid, using all their skills to assist her