• Episode 1 - Fear

      Emily's vengeful course is renewed but she finds that her plans are subject to an unexpected deadline. The return of Victoria Grayson's long-lost son brings complications to her powerful family.

    • Episode 2 - Sin

      Emily's search for vengeance takes her into uncharted, sacred terrain when she targets former Grayson Global executive Paul Whitley, who is now a clergyman

    • Episode 3 - Confession

      Emily enlists Father Paul to persuade Conrad to confess his sins. Nolan throws a housewarming party for the local elite. Patrick moves into Grayson Manor.

    • Episode 4 - Mercy

      When Emily's plan to get Conrad to confess comes to nothing, she turns to an unlikely source for more information. Meanwhile, Nolan decides to covertly investigate Patrick's background.

    • Episode 5 - Control

      Emily gets a shock at the magazine launch party when an alienated Daniel makes a startling statement. As her complex plan unravels, she is forced to make herself vulnerable in order to regain control.

    • Episode 6 - Dissolution

      Emily takes drastic action when Conrad attempts to sell Grayson Manor, but problems mount for her as Daniel's attention is distracted by a face from the past

    • Episode 7 - Resurgence

      Conrad hires Bizzy Preston, a famous party-girl who is now a PR mastermind, to rehabilitate the Grayson family's image

    • Episode 8 - Secrecy

      Victoria throws Emily a bridal shower that neither of them will forget in a hurry. Conrad tells Margaux he won't allow her to publish his memoirs. Jack is angered by some surprising news about Aiden.

    • Episode 9 - Surrender

      After Emily's shock news, Daniel is torn between his loyalty to his fiancée and his feelings for Sara. As the wedding of the year approaches, Emily puts the finishing touches to her final takedown...

    • Episode 10 - Exodus

      The wedding day of the year finally arrives, and Emily's master plan is poised to go off without a hitch as Patrick convinces Victoria that she should attend the ceremony after all

    • Episode 11 - Homecoming

      As allies and enemies scramble to find out what happened on Emily's wedding night, the Graysons close ranks to protect their own, but with everybody a suspect, they'll soon tear each other apart

    • Episode 12 - Endurance

      Physically and mentally broken, Emily's memory has returned, but has she lost her taste for vengeance?

    • Episode 13 - Hatred

      With tension between Emily and Daniel at an all-time high, Emily makes it clear that she is not giving up, despite Daniel's affection for Sara

    • Episode 14 - Payback

      Emily's mysterious blackouts threaten everything she holds dear. A fire wrecks the art gallery, and Daniel throws Charlotte a birthday party.

    • Episode 15 - Struggle

      As Emily's blackouts lead her into increasingly violent, unpredictable behaviour, her only hope lies with the person she betrayed most

    • Episode 16 - Disgrace

      The notorious Pascal LeMarchal's unexpected visit makes waves in the Hamptons as the social elite prepare for the first night of the opera

    • Episode 17 - Addiction

      Emily uses her newly single status to unravel a mystery from the past when she throws a charity casino night for the elite of the Hamptons. Pascal attempts to make up for lost time.

    • Episode 18 - Blood

      Emily and Aiden uncover some long-buried family secrets while they are investigating Pascal. Charlotte starts to wonder whether Jack can be trusted, while Daniel manages to get closer to Margaux.

    • Episode 19 - Allegiance

      As Emily learns the identity of a key conspirator against her father, Victoria sets a trap she knows Emily won't be able to resist

    • Episode 20 - Revolution

      As the Graysons slowly gain the upper hand, Emily is forced to adopt a new identity in her efforts to expose them

    • Episode 21 - Impetus

      Dire circumstances lead Emily to take extreme measures against both the Graysons and those closest to her, leaving Jack shocked at her tactics

    • Episode 22 - Execution

      Nothing is off limits as Emily and Victoria are dead set on destroying each other. Lives will be lost, freedom forfeited and fates altered, but who will rise victorious?