Miss Naked Beauty

  • Episode 1

    From hundreds in Blackpool to just 12 in London - all the lucky finalists get chosen.

  • Episode 2

    The search continues for a natural beauty to represent Britain in 2008. The final 12 contestants have to face their body demons in an emotional naked photo shoot.

  • Episode 3

    The ten remaining finalists tackle their addiction to make-up. During a surprise early morning room raid, Gok confiscates their war paint and two more girls are eliminated.

  • Episode 4

    The eight remaining women come face to face with the realities of plastic surgery and pose for a controversial photo shoot exposing the truth behind faking beauty.

  • Episode 5

    The search for Miss Naked Beauty asks whether the remaining seven contestants are ready to face the media circus.

  • Episode 6

    After a few gruelling weeks the search for Miss Naked Beauty 2008 comes to an end, but not before the five finalists face two of their biggest hurdles yet.