We no longer support this version of Internet Explorer. Please update your browser for a better experience of All4.com. For more information visit our FAQs

Section navigation

Episode Guides

An eye-opening reality series that follows the lives and loves of the socially elite 20-somethings who live in some of London's most exclusive postcodes

About the Show

An eye-opening reality series that follows the lives and loves of the socially elite 20-somethings who live in some of London's most exclusive postcodes

Series 2 Summary

Series two of Made in Chelsea. Expect all the dramas, awkward pauses and priceless quotes from series one plus more incredible parties, holidays and country retreats.

  • Episode 1 - Made in Chelsea

    Spencer is enjoying single life and looking forward to his birthday, and the return of an old friend adds to the excitement. Some scenes have been created for your entertainment.

  • Episode 2 - Made in Chelsea

    Will Millie believe the rumours that Hugo is cheating on her? Spencer is still playing with Louise, but does she want more? And Ollie is totally loved up with Chloe, but is his ex over him?

  • Episode 3 - Made in Chelsea

    Millie is trying to come to terms with her split from Hugo when she hears more shocking news, while Francis is buoyed by the prospect of three girls who are interested in him

  • Episode 4 - Made in Chelsea

    Jamie brings the group together after Millie's departure with a weekend away in the country. Spencer is still caught between Louise and Caggie and Francis takes Natalia on a memorable date.

  • Episode 5 - Made in Chelsea

    Cracks are beginning to show in Binky and Cheska's friendship and things aren't quite as rosy for Ollie and Chloe, while Francis takes Natalia on a date she'll remember forever...

  • Episode 6 - Made in Chelsea

    Spencer organises a pool party, while the girls are on a secret mission in Paris to bring back a surprise souvenir for Hugo. And Ollie and Chloe confront the cracks in their relationship.

  • Episode 7 - Made in Chelsea

    The series continues and Millie is back in Chelsea while Hugo is learning to be around his ex-girlfriend when Rosie delivers some news that changes everything

  • Episode 8 - Made in Chelsea

    Jamie organises a last-minute trip to Morocco and the exotic setting brings out romantic feelings for Spencer. Millie is missing Hugo but hears he is spending time with old flame Rosie.

  • Episode 9 - Made in Chelsea

    Spencer is still reeling from rejection by Caggie when he sees her on date with Thomas. Ollie is forging ahead with his book and decides to do a chapter on virginity.

  • Episode 10 - Made in Chelsea

    Millie uncovers the truth about Hugo and Rosie and outs their betrayal in front of the group. McVitie's heir Jamie also reveals a secret that may ruin his blossoming relationship with Louise.

  • Episode 11 - End of Season Party

    Rick Edwards hosts the End of Season Party as Millie, Spencer, Ollie and the gang answer questions and set the record straight on some of the most talked-about bits from the series

  • Episode 12 - Christmas Special

    With the party season in full swing, the Made in Chelsea cast are dressed to impress and overflowing with festive cheer in the feature-length Christmas special