We are pleased to announce the arrival of Made In Chelsea Soundtrack Volume 3!

The follow-up to the first two soundtracks includes more popular songs straight from the show.

New York City is a huge part of the soundtrack, with three new covers of artists associated with the Big Apple being giving a modern take to by each contemporary artist. The Strypes cover The Ramones 'Rockaway Beach' while Kimberly Anne covers Simon & Garfunkel's 'Sound Of Silence' and Lizzo covers Blondie's 'Rapture'.

Other great tracks featured are Bombay Bicycle Club 'Luna', CHVRCHES [We Sink[, James Vincent McMorrow 'Red Dust', and Flume & Chet Faker 'Drop The Game'.

You can get the soundtrack on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify or Google Play.