• Episode 10 - The Flag House

      Dar decides to play his hand. Meanwhile, Quinn revisits his past.

    • Episode 9 - Sock Puppets

      Carrie catches a break and Keane makes a plan. Meanwhile, Max goes undercover.

    • play

      Episode 8 - Alt.Truth

      Carrie and Saul present some evidence to Keane. Meanwhile, Quinn tracks a mark.

      Strong language and scenes of violenceThis episode is subtitled53 mins
    • play

      Episode 7 - Imminent Risk

      Carrie gets bad news, and Saul makes a plan. Meanwhile, Quinn accepts his situation.

      Contains very strong language and graphic violenceThis episode is subtitled50 mins
    • play

      Episode 6 - The Return

      Carrie follows a lead, and Saul meets an old friend. Meanwhile, Keane takes a stand.

      Strong language and scenes of violence from the very startThis episode is subtitled46 mins
    • play

      Episode 5 - Casus Belli

      Keane gets sidelined. Meanwhile, Carrie's work follows her home.

      Strong language and scenes of violence from the startThis episode is subtitled44 mins
    • Episode 4 - A Flash of Light

      Carrie handles her client, and Saul's trip takes a turn. Meanwhile, Quinn decides to investigate.

    • Episode 3 - The Covenant

      Saul goes to Abu Dhabi and Carrie delivers some bad news. Meanwhile, Quinn senses something.

    • Episode 2 - The Man in the Basement

      Carrie and Reda must fight for their client, and Quinn battles against his new life. Meanwhile, Saul and Dar suspect that Keane has a secret.

    • Episode 1 - Fair Game

      Carrie Mathison is working at a foundation that provides aid to the United States' Muslim community, as a new president prepares for office