• Episode 1 - She's the Boss

      Frasier has a new station boss - and they get on like oil and water. Her first move is to move his show, to the graveyard shift...

    • Episode 2 - Shrink Rap

      Niles and Frasier decide to enter family therapy with a Dr. Schacter in an effort to get on better. Some hope...

    • Episode 3 - Martin Does It His Way

      The passing of their least favourite aunt inspires Frasier and Niles to help fulfil one of Marty's dreams: to finish writing a song for Sinatra

    • Episode 4 - Leapin' Lizards

      Kate decides it's fine for Bulldog to carry on playing practical jokes on Frasier, despite Dr Crane's obvious discomfort...

    • Episode 5 - Kisses Sweeter Than Wine

      Frasier enlists the services of a contractor to remove a scratch from his floor before he hosts a wine-tasting party

    • Episode 6 - Sleeping with the Enemy

      Frasier marches into Kate's office to demand a pay rise. So why do they end up playing tonsil hockey instead?

    • Episode 7 - The Adventures of Bad Boy and Dirty Girl

      It's the morning after the night before, and Kate and Frasier are worried about the consequences of their fling

    • Episode 8 - The Last Time I Saw Maris

      Niles decides to stand up to Maris. So she decides to divorce him...

    • Episode 9 - Frasier Grinch

      Frasier and Martin are excited that Frasier's son, Frederick, is coming for a proper Christmas. But it turns out they both have a very different sense of what 'proper' means...

    • Episode 10 - It's Hard to Say Goodbye If You Won't Leave

      Frasier realises he has strong feelings for Kate - just when she announces she is moving to Chicago...

    • Episode 11 - The Friend

      Frasier realises that he hasn't made any friends since moving to Seattle, so he sets out to meet someone new

    • Episode 12 - Come Lie with Me

      When Joe stays overnight with Daphne, not only is Frasier shocked but also Niles is... Well, you can imagine.

    • Episode 13 - Moon Dance

      When Niles decides it's time to start dating again, he takes Daphne to a posh society ball. But has she got the wrong idea about his intentions?

    • Episode 14 - The Show Where Diane Comes Back

      Diane arrives for the premiere of her play and Frasier is torn between still carrying a torch for her and resentment at being ditched

    • Episode 15 - A Word to the Wise Guy

      Maris needs Niles' help and he thinks it's a chance to get back together with her. But he has to ask a favour from a shady character along the way...

    • Episode 16 - Look Before You Leap

      Frasier suggests everyone celebrate leap year by trying something daring - but his plans, as usual, go awry...

    • Episode 17 - High Crane Drifter

      It's a bad day for American cafe society as a disgruntled Frasier has his favourite table at Cafe Nervosa taken over by a rude man

    • Episode 18 - Chess Pains

      Frasier buys an expensive chess set and challenges his dad to a game. Martin wins easily, again and again...

    • Episode 19 - Crane vs Crane

      Niles and Frasier take opposing sides in a court battle over the competency of eccentric millionaire Harlow Stafford

    • Episode 20 - Police Story

      Frasier sets his sights on a policewoman - but little does he know she has a crush on his father!

    • Episode 21 - Where There's Smoke There's Fired

      Frasier begins a campaign to woo the new station owner, Texas multi-millionaire Big Willy, so his show can be syndicated

    • Episode 22 - Frasier Loves Roz

      To save Roz from embarking on a disastrous love affair, Frasier declares his undying love. Confused? You will be...

    • Episode 23 - The Focus Group

      The radio show comes under scrutiny when a focus group volunteer their opinions from behind a two-way mirror

    • Episode 24 - You Can Go Home Again

      Frasier struggles to come up with a clever catchphrase for the show, while Daphne tries to avoid returning to England to visit her family