• Episode 1 - The Crocodile's Dilemma

      Brow-beaten insurance salesman Lester Nygaard is set on a path of destruction after an encounter with malicious drifter Lorne Malvo

    • Episode 2 - The Rooster Prince

      Molly begins to suspect that Lester is involved in the murders, but her new boss points her in a different direction. Malvo investigates the blackmail plot against a man known as the Supermarket King.

    • Episode 3 - A Muddy Road

      Malvo flips the script on the blackmail operation, Molly sets a trap, and Gus debates whether he should come clean. Lester's return to work has complicated repercussions.

    • Episode 4 - Eating the Blame

      When Gus tries to right a wrong, Malvo embraces his alter ego. Lester finds himself in a surprising situation. Molly uncovers a promising lead.

    • Episode 5 - The Six Ungraspables

      When Lester has a close call, Molly makes an unorthodox decision. Gus weighs some neighbourly advice, and Malvo gets what he wants.

    • Episode 6 - Buridan's Ass

      Malvo executes his master plan, while Lester attempts to craft one of his own. Meanwhile, Gus and Molly team up in Duluth.

    • Episode 7 - Who Shaves the Barber?

      Malvo seeks answers, while Lester finagles a few of his own. Molly and Gus try to get past a setback in the investigation.

    • Episode 8 - The Heap

      Molly faces increasing pressure to close the case, while Lester starts to feel like a new man

    • Episode 9 - A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage

      Lester has an unexpected encounter, Malvo changes course, and a new investigation leads Molly down a familiar path

    • Episode 10 - Morton's Fork

      Molly takes the lead, while Gus pursues a hunch. Lester manipulates the situation, and Malvo finds a new target.