Desperate Housewives

    • Episode 1 - Remember Paul?

      In the first episode of series seven, the Wisteria Lane residents are stunned to hear Paul Young is out of prison and back in the neighbourhood with his enigmatic new wife

    • Episode 2 - You Must Meet My Wife

      When Renee begins to spend more time with Tom, Lynette thinks she's trying to sabotage their marriage. Bree fires Keith without warning.

    • Episode 3 - Truly Content

      Gaby hires a private detective to investigate an important matter. Lynette is stunned when Tom's doctor prescribes an unorthodox remedy for his depression.

    • Episode 4 - The Thing That Counts Is What's Inside

      Lynette takes advantage of daughter Penny's generous offer and Paul buys the home he shared with Mary Alice, against his wife's wishes

    • Episode 5 - Let Me Entertain You

      Susan's days as a sexy internet sensation may be coming to an end after she angers an important client and incurs the wrath of her boss Maxine

    • Episode 6 - Excited and Scared

      As Halloween approaches, Susan is forced to reveal her secret to a shocked Mike. Juanita becomes suspicious of Gabrielle's sudden interest in Grace.

    • Episode 7 - A Humiliating Business

      Susan begrudgingly accepts Lynette's offer to be baby Paige's nanny, while Bree is embarrassed to tell Keith that she's beginning to go through the menopause

    • Episode 8 - Sorry Grateful

      Bree invites Keith's parents to join them for Thanksgiving and learns some family secrets. Susan locks horns with Lynette over parenting styles.

    • Episode 9 - Pleasant Little Kingdom

      Gabrielle desperately tries to figure out a way to keep Grace in her life, Keith plans a special dinner with Bree, and Renee tells Susan a secret.

    • Episode 10 - Down the Block There's a Riot

      Paul's evil plan for Wisteria Lane is put into full effect, Juanita discovers Gaby's secret and Bree asks Keith to move in with her.

    • Episode 11 - Assassins

      Susan's life hangs in the balance, Keith moves in with Bree, Gaby makes amends with Juanita, and Paul's fate is revealed

    • Episode 12 - Where Do I Belong

      Susan is angry when her mum refuses to get tested to see if she could be a kidney donor, Gaby is obsessed with her biological daughter, and Lynette exacts revenge on Tom

    • Episode 13 - I'm Still Here

      Lynette tries to talk her mum out of marriage, Susan befriends a grumpy dialysis patient, Bree runs into Keith's ex-girlfriend, and Carlos learns about Gaby's new obsession

    • Episode 14 - Flashback

      Lynette retaliates when her mother forces the Scavos to pose for a family portrait with her obnoxious new husband. Susan is offered a kidney donation from an unlikely source.

    • Episode 15 - Farewell Letter

      Lynette and Tom feel that it's time for twins Porter and Preston to move out and become responsible adults. Keith asks Bree to move to Florida with him.

    • Episode 16 - Searching

      Susan's health is in peril, Gaby puts pressure on Juanita to outshine everyone at a talent show, and Lynette advises Renee on adoption

    • Episode 17 - Everything's Different, Nothing's Changed

      Paul Young makes life difficult for Susan. Lynette is furious with Tom when he passes up a lucrative job offer so he can still work with Carlos.

    • Episode 18 - Moments in the Woods

      Susan becomes reckless, Bree tries to stop the truth from coming out, Lynette and Renee go shopping to celebrate Tom's new job, and Felicia returns

    • Episode 19 - The Lies Ill-Concealed

      Carlos forbids Gaby from being friends with Bree after he discovers the truth about his mother's death. Later, Felicia tries to regain Mrs McCluskey's trust.

    • Episode 20 - I'll Swallow Poison on Sunday

      Gaby, Celia and Juanita stay with Bree, but the girls' relaxed approach to Bree's home stresses her out. Tom hires Lynette and Renee to redecorate his office.

    • Episode 21 - Then I Really Got Scared

      Paul suspects that Susan is responsible for his failing health. Lynette and Tom argue over their holiday plans. Gaby regrets letting Juanita watch a horror film.

    • Episode 22 - And Lots of Security...

      Lynette and Tom's weekend away aggravates their marital problems, and Gabrielle fears that she is being stalked by a strange man

    • Episode 23 - Come on Over for Dinner

      A dinner party thrown for Susan to celebrate her move back onto Wisteria Lane leads to a shocking crime. And who is the mysterious man stalking Gaby?