Desperate Housewives

    • Episode 1 - Pilot

      Mary Alice Young, deceased, offers a guided tour to her imperfect life, family and friends in the first episode of the smash American drama.

    • Episode 2 - Ah, But Underneath

      Gabrielle goes to great lengths to hide her affair with John the gardener, while Lynette tries tough love to discipline her three unruly boys

    • Episode 3 - Pretty Little Picture

      The women go ahead with the dinner party Mary Alice had planned, despite their own problems, and Gabrielle finds herself the victim of a nine-year-old blackmailer

    • Episode 4 - Who's That Woman?

      Mrs Huber works out that Susan had something to do with Edie's house fire and tries to blackmail her. Carlos becomes suspicious that Gabrielle is seeing another man.

    • Episode 5 - Come in, Stranger

      A break-in on Wisteria Lane leaves the neighbours feeling vulnerable, especially Susan, who reluctantly accepts a date with a persistent policeman

    • Episode 6 - Running to Stand Still

      Lynette locks horns with an officious mum at the twins' school who is trying to produce a politically correct play about Little Red Riding Hood

    • Episode 7 - Anything You Can Do

      Susan is miffed when Mike's unexpected - and very sexy - houseguest Kendra forces him to postpone their first official 'date'

    • Episode 8 - Guilty

      In the aftermath of tragedy, the residents of Wisteria Lane take stock of their lives, and Susan grows suspicious of Mike Delfino's real reason for moving to the street

    • Episode 9 - Suspicious Minds

      Gabrielle decides to organise a glamorous Halston fashion show for charity featuring the ladies of Wisteria Lane

    • Episode 10 - Come Back to Me

      Über-mom Maisy Gibbons returns, and her secret life intersects with Bree's. Meanwhile, Gabrielle's predicament worsens, and Susan and Mike get closer.

    • Episode 11 - Move On

      Edie organises a neighbourhood search for the missing Mrs Huber, just as the absent busybody's sister arrives on Wisteria Lane. Meanwhile, Gabrielle gets a job.

    • Episode 12 - Every Day a Little Death

      The residents of Wisteria Lane finally learn Martha Huber's fate. Meanwhile, Bree's new beau George is getting a little too close for comfort.

    • Episode 13 - Your Fault

      When Lynette's father-in-law visits, she unwittingly learns a family secret. Meanwhile, Susan is disturbed by Julie's growing romance with Zach.

    • Episode 14 - Love Is in the Air

      It's Valentine's Day on Wisteria Lane, and Susan looks forward to a romantic date with Mike, until she learns a surprising fact about her favourite plumber

    • Episode 15 - Impossible

      Mike is questioned about Mrs Huber's murder, while John's friend, Justin, attempts to blackmail Gabrielle with his knowledge of their affair

    • Episode 16 - The Ladies Who Lunch

      Maisy Gibbons' secret 'hobby' is exposed when she's arrested for prostitution, in full view of the residents of Wisteria Lane

    • Episode 17 - There Won't Be Trumpets

      There's a change in Mama Solis's condition, Lynette befriends a deaf woman whose children also attend Barclif, and Bree has more trouble with Andrew

    • Episode 18 - Children Will Listen

      Susan's mother pays an unannounced visit to Wisteria Lane after she and her boyfriend call it quits

    • Episode 19 - Live Alone and Like It

      Lynette discovers that no good deed goes unpunished when she befriends Mrs McCluskey, and Susan's mother tries to jump-start their love lives

    • Episode 20 - Fear No More

      Some unwelcome faces resurface, as George Williams re-enters Bree's life, and Lynette discovers that Tom's old girlfriend has been hired at his firm

    • Episode 21 - Sunday in the Park with George

      Lynette tries to spice things up with Tom who, she fears, is losing interest, and George Williams continues to worm his way into Bree's life

    • Episode 22 - Goodbye for Now

      Susan makes a decision about Mike, and Lynette takes steps to make sure Annabel doesn't come between her and Tom

    • Episode 23 - One Wonderful Day

      The housewives have a new neighbour: strict disciplinarian Betty Applewhite. Andrew Van De Kamp has a fight with Justin and the past comes back to haunt Wisteria Lane.