• Episode 1 - The Honeymoon's Over

      Phoebe and Prue must contend with demons who help mortal murderers go free in exchange for the souls of their innocent victims

    • Episode 2 - Magic Hour

      The sisters attempt to break a warlock's curse on a couple that turns the man into an owl by day and his girlfriend into a wolf at night. Can Piper and Leo's wedding take place?

    • Episode 3 - Once Upon a Time

      Piper is concerned that Leo will never be able to return and that she won't see him again. Prue and Phoebe try to save a little girl and a fairy princess from evil trolls.

    • Episode 4 - All Halliwell's Eve

      On Halloween night, the sisters go back in time to the 1600s to save a good witch and her unborn child from a wicked witch who wants to raise the infant in evil ways

    • Episode 5 - Sight Unseen

      After somebody breaks into the manor, Prue is sure that an attack is being carried out by an evil order of demons known as the Triad. Phoebe and Cole share their first kiss.

    • Episode 6 - Primrose Empath

      Prue tries to help an empath by casting a spell to free him from the burden of feeling the entire city's emotions. Cole tells Phoebe he doesn't want to see her any more.

    • Episode 7 - Power Outage

      When Cole enlists the help of Andras, a demon who magnifies low-level anger into intense rage, the Halliwells grow furious enough to use their powers against each other

    • Episode 8 - Sleuthing with the Enemy

      When the sisters discover that Cole is Belthazor, the demon who has been trying to kill them, Phoebe is forced to make the toughest decision of her life

    • Episode 9 - Coyote Piper

      As Piper prepares for her high school reunion, which she's been dreading, she is possessed by an evil spirit named Terra that has escaped from an alchemist demon

    • Episode 10 - We All Scream for Ice Cream

      Prue and Phoebe track down a mysterious ice cream van that has been abducting children. The Halliwells' estranged father Victor visits.

    • Episode 11 - Blinded by the Whitelighter

      The sisters must stop a warlock from carrying out his sinister plan to steal the magical powers of various witches and kill every whitelighter in the world

    • Episode 12 - Wrestling with Demons

      Prue discovers that dark forces are leading her ex-boyfriend from college down the path to becoming a demon. Phoebe has a big confession to make to her sisters.

    • Episode 13 - Bride and Gloom

      A shape-shifting warlock tricks Prue into taking part in a shotgun wedding and lures Phoebe and Piper to the dark side to steal the Book of Shadows for a dark priestess

    • Episode 14 - The Good, the Bad and the Cursed

      Phoebe establishes a psychic link to an injured Native American trapped in a time loop in a deserted Wild West town that she is visiting with her father

    • Episode 15 - Just Harried

      On Piper and Leo's wedding day, Prue's astrally-projected self adopts a wild personality that threatens to ruin the occasion and put Prue in jail for the rest of her life

    • Episode 16 - Death Takes a Halliwell

      Weary of saving innocents, Prue sees the Angel of Death and must turn her back on a dying soul as she comes to terms with her feelings about her mother's demise

    • Episode 17 - Pre-Witched

      As newlyweds Leo and Piper make plans to move out of the manor, the sisters recall a time before they knew they were the Charmed Ones. A witch's cat transforms into a human.

    • Episode 18 - Sin Francisco

      When a demon turns people into living embodiments of the seven deadly sins, Phoebe personifies lust, Piper represents gluttony, Prue embodies pride and Leo symbolises sloth

    • Episode 19 - The Demon Who Came in from the Cold

      Cole leaves the dark side, going undercover to probe an evil high-tech organisation that plans to control the world's information flow via the internet

    • Episode 20 - Exit Strategy

      When Cole stays undercover inside the demonic Brotherhood for some time, his old mentor plots to sabotage his relationship with Phoebe and turn him back to evil ways

    • Episode 21 - Look Who's Barking

      When Phoebe has a premonition about a murderous banshee, the Charmed Ones cast a spell to track the evil creature but it backfires and turns Prue into a dog

    • Episode 22 - All Hell Breaks Loose

      When the sisters are exposed as witches on national television they make a pact with the Source to turn back time and undo the damage