Being Erica

    • Episode 1 - Dr Tom

      World-weary Erica visits unconventional therapist Dr Tom who sends her back in time to right a wrong from her schooldays.

    • Episode 2 - What I Am Is What I Am

      Erica take a dead-end job so she can pay her bills. But Dr Tom steers her in another direction by taking her back to university.

    • Episode 3 - Plenty of Fish

      Erica is forced to confront her first sexual experience in Muskoka to overcome her relationship woes. Later, she takes Ethan to her prom.

    • Episode 4 - The Secret of Now

      Erica is sent back to her first term at university where she has to confront a haughty professor in order to learn how to cope with her bullying boss.

    • Episode 5 - Adultescence

      Erica is sick of being treated like a child, so Dr Tom sends her back to her Bat Mitzvah - the source of the problem - so she can prove herself as a woman.

    • Episode 6 - Til Death

      Erica tries to persuade her sister Samantha not to marry Josh. Dr Tom sends her back in time to prevent the two from falling in love.

    • Episode 7 - Such a Perfect Day

      Erica is stressed out and struggling to juggle work and family life. Luckily, Dr Tom decides to give her a break, and sends her back to a 'perfect day'.

    • Episode 8 - This Be the Verse

      Erica seeks her sister Samantha's forgiveness as Yom Kippur approaches. Dr Tom encourages Erica to forgive her parents.

    • Episode 9 - All She Ever Wanted

      Erica goes back to her university days to explore her feelings for Ryan, with whom she had an unusual love affair as a student.

    • Episode 10 - Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma

      Erica is sent back in time to the source of her feud with enemy Katie to discover why the two, who were best friends for a while, fell out.

    • Episode 11 - She's Lost Control

      Erica helps with Katie's book launch but her controlling behaviour causes problems. She realises her need for control is ruining her relationships.

    • Episode 12 - Erica the Vampire Slayer

      Erica longs to become more spontaneous and fun-loving. Dr Tom sends her back to a time where her narrow-mindedness hurt somebody close to her.

    • Episode 13 - Leo

      Dr Tom sends Erica back to the time of her biggest regret; her brother Leo's death. While there, Erica discovers that playing God isn't as trouble-free as she thought.