Publication Scheme

Print this page

The Channel Four Television Corporation has adopted the new model publication scheme as set out by the Information Commissioners Office, to read our formal adoption statement click here.

This publication scheme came into effect as of January 1st 2009.

The classes are examples of types of information that Channel 4 intends to make available. The information will be as up-to-date as possible and where appropriate some back copies of information will be included.

The information has been divided into seven classes:

Class 1: Who We Are and What We Do
Class 2: What We Spend and How We Spend It
Class 3: What Are Our Priorities and How Are We Doing
Class 4: How We Make Decisions
Class 5: Policies and Procedures
Class 6: Lists and Registers
Class 7: The Services We Offer